Contact Us

Get the right protection to keep moving forward
From customized auto insurance to superior claims service, our people and technology will support you every step of the way. Join us today and experience why we’re one of the best insurance companies.

Get In Touch

Andre Bartrosouf

  310-742-1728

  andre@greatlaneins.com

Jerry Felix

  818-282-8388

  jerry@greatlaneins.com

Diana Barraza

  818-200-0211

  diana@greatlaneins.com

Haywood Rosales

  661-338-4035

  Haywood@greatlaneins.com

Giovanna “Gio” Gallo

  661-338-4036

  gio@greatlaneins.com

Joanna “Jo” Young

 727-316-6737

 jo@greatlaneins.com

OUR LOCATIONS

GREATLANE INSURANCE SOLUTIONS INC.

1221 Turner Street, Suite 206, Clearwater, FL. 33756

5126 ½ Huntington Drive South Los Angeles, CA 90032

TEL: (661) 338-4033

FAX: (866) 390-1326

E-MAIL: Info@greatlaneins.com

Get In Touch

For questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us!